Collin County Deputies Association

Collin County Attorney Endorsements

Tamika AbendrothSteve Bell – Former McKinney City Council

Sandra Bell

Terry Box – Former Collin County Sheriff

Michael & Melinda Brown

Clint Brown

Janet Brumley

Scott Campbell

Mark & Kathy Carpenter

Monica Cruz

Paul & Becky Daily

Aidan & Aimee Daily

Jeff & Melanie DomenMelinda Eitzen

Teresa Evans

Chris Farish

Michael & Caitlin Fechner

George Fuller – City of McKinney Mayor

Danny Garner

Curtis Harrison

Elizabeth Hunter

Ryan & Tori Jacquess

Ron Massingill

Kelly McClure

MaryJo McCurley

Jim Mueller

George Parker

Charlie Philips – McKinney City Council

Kathryn Pruitt

Randy & Holly Rial

Charles Sartain – Former General Counsel to the Dallas County Republican Party

Florence Shapiro – Former Senator, SD8

Derek & Carrie Stumfall

John “Josey” Wales – Owner, Wales Manor Winery

Brian Webb

Bradley & Kelsey Williams

Michael Wysocki

“From community leaders to grass roots neighbors, I’d be honored if you’re willing to lend me your name in support of my re-election campaign.”

Required Field

First & Last Name
What is your email address?
Is there an Organization or Title you wish to use for identification purpose?